top of page

Whitemarsh Township

Supervisors seats: 5


Township Office:

616 Germantown Pike

Lafayette Hill, PA 19444




District Map: 


Public meetings are held 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Elected Officials

Whitemarsh Township is governed by 5 Supervisors. All members serve on a 4 year term.

Melissa Sterling


O: 610-724-0157

First elected to office: 2015

Seat up for re-election: 2019

Last election results: Click Here (Page 35)

  • Facebook
Michael Drossner


First elected to office: First appointed then won 2016 (special election)

Seat up for re-Election: 2021

Last election results: Click Here (Page 21)

O: 610-724-9577  

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Martin Higgins

(D) - Ward 3

First elected to office: 2013

Seat up for re-election: 2021

Last election results: Click Here (Page 18)

Lenore Bruno

(R) Ward - 4

First Elected to Office:

Seat up for Re-election: 2019

Last Election Results: Click Here (Page 30)

Karen Bramblett

(D) - At Large

First elected to office: 2017

Seat up for re-election: 2021

Last Election Results: Click Here (Page 18)

  • Facebook
bottom of page